HEAL team

You are here: Home page » About us » Who we are » HEAL team
Our committed and inspiring team are all working to create a better, healthier environment.

Switchboard: +32 2 234 36 40. General inquiries by e-mail: info@env-health.org


Génon K. Jensen
Executive Director
Email address: genon@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0) 2 234 36 40

Anne Stauffer
Deputy Director
Email address: anne@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0) 2 234 36 43

Lisette van Vliet
Senior Policy Officer, Chemicals and Health
Email address: lisette@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0) 2 234 36 45

Julia Huscher
Senior Policy Officer, Energy and Health
Email address: julia@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 2 234 36 46

Vijoleta Gordeljevic
Health and Climate Change Coordinator
Email address: vijoleta@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0)2 234 36 42

Weronika Piestrzyńska
Health and Energy Programme Manager, Poland
Email address: weronika@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0)2 234 36 46

Vlatka Matkovic Puljic
Health and Energy Officer, Balkans region
Email address: vlatka@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0) 2 234 36 42

Diana G. Smith
Communications and Media Adviser
Email address: diana@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0) 2 234 36 40

Lucy Mathieson
Communications Manager
Email address: lucy@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0)2 234 3647

Ivonne Leenen
Digital Media Officer
Email address: ivonne@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 2 234 36 44

Marlena Kropidłowska
Social Media Officer, Poland
Email address: marlena@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0)2 234 36 46

Sara Azcona Zabala
Finance and Administrative Officer
Email address: sara@env-health.org
Phone number: +32 (0) 2 234 36 40
About HEAL

The Health and Environment Alliance (HEAL) is a leading European not-for-profit organisation addressing how the environment affects health in the European Union (EU). We demonstrate how policy changes can help protect health and enhance people’s quality of life. Read more »

Members

HEAL has over 70 member organisations, representing health professionals, not-for-profit health insurers, doctors, nurses, cancer and asthma groups, citizens, women’s groups, youth groups, environmental NGOs, scientists and public health institutes. Members include international and Europe-wide organisations, as well as national and local groups. Read more »

Contact us

Health and Environment Alliance (HEAL)
28 Boulevard Charlemagne
B1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32 2 234 3640
Fax: +32 2 234 3649
E-mail: info@env-health.org
Press: Diana Smith

Direct telephone numbers: HEAL team page.

HEAL website privacy policy